Calendar

Upcoming Events

Usually meets 2nd Monday of each month in Hennessy Hall at 6:30pm (unless otherwise noted).

  • Monday, September 12, 2022 Back to School, End of Summer Party

  • Monday, October 17, 2022 Cancer Awareness

  • Monday, November 14, 2022 – Paint Night

  • Friday, November 18, 2022 Grandparents and Special Persons Day

  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 – Breakfast with Santa (sold out)

  • Monday, December 12, 2022 – White Elephant Gift

  • Monday, January 23, 2023 – Bingo

  • Friday, February 10, 2023 – Valentine's Day Special

  • Monday, March 13, 2023 – St. Patrick’s

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 – Earth Day

  • Monday, May 8, 2023 – Women of the Year/Board Transition for New Year